Welcome, Guest: Join Nigeria Student Forum / Login / Trending Now / Recent Topics / Jamb News / Campus Gists / Nurses Arena

Stats: 18,312 Members, 74,311 Topics, 16,040 Comments. Date: Nov 16 2019, 12:50 am

Fadeyi Oluwaseun
Ladoke Akintola University Ogbomosho
B.tech Marketing Management
Graduate, Nigeria.

All staff and students are hereby informed that the Vice Chancellor has executively approved on behalf of Senate the academic calendar for the 2019/2020 Harmattan Semester.

LAUTECH 1st Semester Academic Calendar For 2019/2020 Session
Monday, November 4 – Resumption for 2019/2020 Harmattan Semester by fresh students/ registration without penalty begins

Monday, November 11 – Resumption for 2019/2020 Harmattan Semester for stalites students/Registration without penalty for stalites

Monday, November 18 – Commencement of lectures for all students

Tuesday, November 19 – Registration without penalty for freshers ends

Wednesday, November 20 – Registration with penalty for freshers begins

Wednesday, November 27 – Registration without penalty for stalites ends / Registration with penalty for stalites begins

Friday, December 20 – Registration with penalty ends for fresh students
Tuesday, December 24 – Commencement of Christmas and New year break
Monday, January 6 – Orientation for fresh students
Thursday, January 9 – Registration with penalty for stalites ends
Wednesday, January 15 – Matriculation for new students
Monday, January 20 – Mid-Semester Test (C.A) by CBT begins
Wednesday, January 1 – Christmas and New year break ends
Friday, January 24 – Mid-Semester Test (C.A) by CBT ends
Monday, February 3 – Lecture free week begins
Friday, February 7 – Lecture free week ends
Monday, February 10 – 2019/2020 Harmattan Semester examination begins
Tuesday, March 3 – 2019/2020 Harmattan Semester examination ends
Friday, March 6 – 2019/2020 Harmattan Semester Break Begins

Lautech Academic Calendar For 2019/2020 Harmattan Semester - Academics Calendar

1 Like

Ngstudentforum.com Is The Next Big Hits Student Forum In Nigeria

Don't have an account? Use the form below to signup for a Nigeria Student Forum Account




E.g Seuncoded





I agree to the terms of service

Viewing this topic:
1 guest viewing this topic
Download the Ngstudentforum app for Android Devices

Disclaimer: Every Nigeria Student Forum member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nigeria Student Forum.
- Copyright © 2016 - 2019. All rights reserved.