Welcome, Guest: Join Nigeria Student Forum / Login / Trending Now / Recent Topics

Stats: 27,235 Members, 80,199 Topics, 16,321 Comments. Date: Jul 8 2020, 11:19 pm

SPECIAL: Gain Admission Into 200 Level To Study In Any University Via IJMB | CAMBRIDGE | JUPEB | NO JAMB | LOW FEES | Call 07063085343, 08086347092 To Register!
Fadeyi Oluwaseun
Ladoke Akintola University Ogbomosho
B.tech Marketing Management
Graduate, Nigeria.

Penthauze music boss Phyno has unveils the official tracklist for his forthcoming album called Deal with it where he Features the likes of Davido, Don Jazzy, Olamide, Runtown, Falz, Teni, Harmonize, Zoro, Nuno, Cheque and many others.

Check the full tracklist below while we await the album comes September 4th.

Track List
1. Intro (Deal with It)
2. Oso Ga Eme
3. Na Chi
4. Gods Willing ft Runtown
5. Get the Info ft. Falz & Phenoh
6. Ride for you ft. Davido
7. Speak Life (On God)
8. I got your back
9. Recognize ft. Cheque
10. Vibe ft. Flavour
11. Deri
12. Ka Anyi Nayo ft Teni
13. Ke Ife O
14. Problem
15. Blessings ft. Don Jazzy & Olamide
16. Agu
17. Body ft. Harmonize
18. The bag
19. Ojino
20. Uwam ft Zoro
21. Fuwa Sewa Refix ft. Nuno & Rhatti

0 Like

Ngstudentforum.com Is The Next Big Hits Student Forum In Nigeria

Don't have an account? Use the form below to signup for a Nigeria Student Forum Account

E.g Seuncoded

I agree to the terms of service

Viewing this topic:
1 guest viewing this topic
Download the Ngstudentforum app for Android Devices

Disclaimer: Every Nigeria Student Forum member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nigeria Student Forum.
- Copyright © 2016 - 2020. All rights reserved.