Welcome, Guest: Join Nigeria Student Forum / Login / Trending Now / Recent

Stats: 17,828 members, 72,242 Topics, 15,732 Comments. Date: Aug 21 2019, 6:36 am

Do you like to own a professional Forum Like this or You want to build something different for your business
** Call +2348165799053 **

Donatus Mercy
, Nigeria.
facebook twitter google linkedin
Manchester United will begin their 2019/2020 English Premier League campaign in a Sunday tie against Europa League Champions Chelsea.

UNITED’S PREMIER LEAGUE FIXTURES 2019/20

Sun Aug 11 Chelsea H
Sat Aug 17 Wolverhampton Wanderers A
Sat Aug 24 Crystal Palace H
Sat Aug 31 Southampton A

Sat Sep 14 Leicester City H
Sat Sep 21 West Ham United A
Sat Sep 28 Arsenal H

Sat Oct 5 Newcastle United A
Sat Oct 19 Liverpool H
Sat Oct 26 Norwich City A

Sat Nov 2 Bournemouth A
Sat Nov 9 Brighton and Hove Albion H
Sat Nov 23 Sheffield United A
Sat Nov 30 Aston Villa H

Tue Dec 3 Tottenham Hotspur H
Sat Dec 7 Manchester City A
Sat Dec 14 Everton H
Sat Dec 21 Watford A
Thu Dec 26 Newcastle United H
Sat Dec 28 Burnley A

Wed Jan 1 Arsenal A
Sat Jan 11 Norwich City H
Sat Jan 18 Liverpool A
Tue Jan 21 Burnley H

Sat Feb 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers H
Sat Feb 8 Chelsea A (Matches to be played 8 or 15 February)
Sat Feb 22 Watford H
Sat Feb 29 Everton A

Sat Mar 7 Manchester City H
Sat Mar 14 Tottenham Hotspur A
Sat Mar 21 Sheffield United H

Sat Apr 4 Brighton and Hove Albion A
Sat Apr 11 Bournemouth H
Sat Apr 18 Aston Villa A
Sat Apr 25 Southampton H

Sat May 2 Crystal Palace A
Sat May 9 West Ham United H
Sun May 17 Leicester City A
@seuncoded
www.naijanews.com/2019/06/13/full-manchester-united-2019-2020-premier-league-fixtures-video/

1 Like

Don't have an account? Use the form below to signup for a Nigeria Student Forum Account




E.g Seuncoded





I agree to the terms of service

Viewing this topic:
1 guest viewing this topic
Download the Ngstudentforum app for Android Devices

Disclaimer: Every Nigeria Student Forum member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nigeria Student Forum.
- Copyright © 2016 - 2019. All rights reserved.
For enquiries & feedbacks send email to: Contact-US