Welcome, Guest: Join Nigeria Student Forum / Login / Trending Now / Recent

Stats: 17,818 members, 72,169 Topics, 15,727 Comments. Date: Aug 19 2019, 9:34 pm

Epl 2019/2020: Full List Of Chelsea Games As Premier League Announces Fixtures

Nigeria Student Forum / General Discussion / Epl 2019/2020: Full List Of Chelsea Games As Premier League Announces Fixtures

(Go Down)

Do you like to own a professional Forum Like this or You want to build something different for your business
** Call +2348165799053 **

Donatus Mercy
, Nigeria.
facebook twitter google linkedin
Chelsea’s 2019/2020 Premier League season begins on a tough note as they travel to rivals Manchester United.

The game will be played on Sunday, August 11.

The Blues’ first home fixture is against Leicester City before they head to East Anglia to take on promoted Norwich City.

August concludes with a home game against another newcomer, Sheffield United.

The Europa Cup winners travel to Tottenham and Arsenal in consecutive away fixtures either side of Christmas.

Their first visit to Spurs’ new stadium is currently scheduled for 21 December, with the trip to the Emirates a week later.

Chelsea welcome Arsenal January 22, while Tottenham are at Stamford Bridge February 22.

Download Daily Post App. Subscribe to Daily Post Newsletter. Advertise with us. Send us enquiries, press releases.


Full fixtures:
Sun Aug 11 Manchester United Away
Sat Aug 17 Leicester City Home
Sat Aug 24 Norwich City Away
Sat Aug 31 Sheffield United Home
Sat Sep 14 Wolverhampton Wanderers Away
Sat Sep 21 Liverpool Home
Sat Sep 28 Brighton and Hove Albion Home
Sat Oct 5 Southampton Away
Sat Oct 19 Newcastle United Home
Sat Oct 26 Burnley Away
Sat Nov 2 Watford Away
Sat Nov 9 Crystal Palace Home
Sat Nov 23 Manchester City Away
Sat Nov 30 West Ham United Home
Wed Dec 4 Aston Villa Home
Sat Dec 7 Everton Away
Sat Dec 14 Bournemouth Home
Sat Dec 21 Tottenham Hotspur Away
Thu Dec 26 Southampton Home
Sat Dec 28 Arsenal Away
Wed Jan 1 Brighton and Hove Albion Away
Sat Jan 11 Burnley Home
Sat Jan 18 Newcastle United Away
Wed Jan 22 Arsenal Home
Sat Feb 1 Leicester City Away
Match to be played Sat Feb 8 or Sat 15 Feb Manchester United Home
Sat Feb 22 Tottenham Hotspur Home
Sat Feb 29 Bournemouth Away
Sat Mar 7 Everton Home
Sat Mar 14 Aston Villa Away
Sat Mar 21 Manchester City Home
Sat Apr 4 West Ham United Away
Sat Apr 11 Watford Home
Sat Apr 18 Crystal Palace Away
Sat Apr 25 Sheffield United Away
Sat May 2 Norwich City Home
Sat May 9 Liverpool Away
Sun May 17 Wolverhampton Wanderers Home
@seuncoded
dailypost.ng/2019/06/13/epl-2019-2020-full-list-chelsea-games-premier-league-announces-fixtures/

1 Like

Don't have an account? Use the form below to signup for a Nigeria Student Forum Account




E.g Seuncoded





I agree to the terms of service

Daniel
, Nigeria.
issokay; heard mourinho will be replacing sari in this coming season

1 Like

Fadeyi Oluwaseun
Ladoke Akintola University Ogbomosho
B.tech Marketing Management
200Level, Nigeria.

[ @Dantrillionaire: ] issokay; heard mourinho will be replacing sari in this coming season


I don't think so, Because I still heard Lampard is replacing him

1 Like

Viewing this topic:
1 guest viewing this topic
Download the Ngstudentforum app for Android Devices

Disclaimer: Every Nigeria Student Forum member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nigeria Student Forum.
- Copyright © 2016 - 2019. All rights reserved.
For enquiries & feedbacks send email to: Contact-US