Welcome, Guest: Join Nigeria Student Forum / Login / Trending Now / Recent Topics

Stats: 37,882 Members, 85,093 Topics, 16,583 Comments. Date: Apr 11 2021, 5:22 am

Fuoye Promotes 27 Dons To Professors. by iamseun (m): 12:56pm on December 7
Mathew Oluwaseun
University of Ilorin (Unilorin)
Mechanical Engineering
500Level, Nigeria.
GridCodes: Works even when there is no street name/house number. The GridCode you generate is a full fledged address that is smart as well. Download the GridCode App

Android: https://bit.ly/2U0hH4D

iOS Users: https://apple.co/2NaFgUD

The Federal University, Oye-Ekiti (FUOYE) has approved the promotion of 27 academic staff to professorial cadre in the institution. The decision was reached at the institution’s council meeting and was confirmed by the Registrar, Prof. Olatunbosun Odusanya.

The newly promoted professors are: Dr Fakoyede Segun Bamidele, Department of Agricultural Economics and Extension; Dr Bolanle Tajudeen Opoola- Department of Linguistics; Dr Olubukola Olugasa-Faculty of Law; Dr Olusola Atilade Adeeyo- Department of Anatomy; Dr Isaac Ayodele Olatunji – Department of Estate Management; Dr Gbenga Olumayede – Department of Industrial Chemistry; and Dr Modupe Orunmuyi – Department of Animal Production and Health.

Others are Dr Musiliu Oluseun – Faculty of Pharmacy; Dr A. O. Olaniyan – Department of Political Science; Dr Dosu Malomo – Department of Industrial Chemistry and Dr A.A Fajinmi – Department of Crop Science.

Those promoted to reader cadre otherwise known as Associate Professor are: Dr. Matthew Arowolo – Department of Mechatronics Engineering; Dr Jonathan Mbachaga – Department of Theatre and Media Arts; Dr Folasayo Fayose – Department of Agric. & Bio-resources Engineering; Dr Chika Asogwa – Department of Mass Communication; Dr Habibat Adubiaro – Department of Industrial Chemistry; Dr Adegoke Tirimisiyu – Department of Criminology and Security Studies.

Others are Dr Oyebamiji Oketayo – Department of Physics; Dr O. E. Abolarin – Department of Mathematics; Dr Oyedokun-Alli Wasiu Ademola – Department of English and Literary Studies; Dr Omodele Ibraheem – Department of Biochemistry; Dr Bolupe Awe – Department of Educational Management; Dr Oyelaran Ajani – Department of Mechanical Engineering, Dr Jonathan Amassoma – Department of Economics; Dr Opeyemi Enoch – Department of Mathematics; Dr Taofiq Nasir – Department of Theatre and Media Arts and Dr Olorunwa Omofunmi – Department of Agricultural and Bio-resources Engineering.

0 Like

Don not get stuck at the well of argument. Let God be your vindicator. Let Him fight your battles. He will vindicate you better than you can vindicate yourself.

Don't have an account? Use the form below to signup for a Nigeria Student Forum Account

E.g Seuncoded

I agree to the terms of service

Viewing this topic:
1 guest viewing this topic
Download the Ngstudentforum app for Android Devices

Disclaimer: Every Nigeria Student Forum member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nigeria Student Forum.
- Copyright © 2016 - 2021. All rights reserved.