Welcome, Guest: Join Nigeria Student Forum / Login / Trending Now / Recent Topics

Stats: 27,158 Members, 80,166 Topics, 16,319 Comments. Date: Jul 7 2020, 2:11 pm

SPECIAL: Gain Admission Into 200 Level To Study In Any University Via IJMB | CAMBRIDGE | JUPEB | NO JAMB | LOW FEES | Call 07063085343, 08086347092 To Register!
NSF Banner Ads NSF Banner Ads NSF Banner Ads
Aderinola Bunmi
LAUTECH
Science Laboratory Technology
Aspirant, Nigeria.

The Polytechnic Ibadan (Poly Ibadan) has released the Academic Calendar for first and second semester of the 2019/2020 academic session. This is to inform the general public and most especially students of The Polytechnic Ibadan that the management of the institution has released the academic calendar for the second semester, 2019/2020 academic session.

Ibadan Poly Academic Calendar For 1st Semester
Resumption Date for Fresh Students – Monday 6th January 2020
Orientation for Fresh Students (2 Days) – Wednesday 8th to Thursday 9th January 2020
Resumption Date for Returning Students – Monday 13th January, 2020
Registration for all Students (2 Weeks) – Monday 13th to Friday 24th June, 2020
Late Registration with Penalty (1 Week) – Saturday 25th to Friday 31st January, 2020
First Semester Lectures (13 Weeks) – Monday 13th January to Friday 10th April, 2020
First Semester Examinations (4 Weeks) Monday 13th April to Friday 8th May, 2020
Marking and Grading of Examination (2 Weeks) – Monday 11th May to Friday 22nd, May, 2020
BOS Meeting for Consideration of Results – Tuesday 26th May to Wednesday 27th May, 2020
End of First Semester – Thursday 28th May, 2020.



Ibadan Poly Academic Calendar For 2nd Semester
Second Semester Begins – Monday 1st June, 2020
Resumption Date for all Students – Monday 1st June, 2020
Registration for all Students (2 Weeks) – Monday 1st June to Friday 12th June, 2020
Late Registration with Penalty (1 Week) – Saturday 13th June to Friday 19th June, 2020
Second Semester Lectures (13 Weeks) – Monday 1st June to Friday 28th August, 2020
Second Semester Examinations (4 Weeks) – Monday 31st August to Friday 25th September, 2020
Marking and Grading of Examinations (2 Weeks) – Monday 28th September to Friday 9th October, 2020
BOS Meeting for Consideration of Results (2 Days) – Tuesday 13th October to Wednesday 14th October, 2020
End of Academic Session – Friday 16th October, 2020
Please be Guided!

0 Like

If You're Chasing Money, You'll Always Be Lacking. Chase Purpose And Money Will Chase You

Don't have an account? Use the form below to signup for a Nigeria Student Forum Account




E.g Seuncoded





I agree to the terms of service

Viewing this topic:
1 guest viewing this topic
NSF Banner Ads NSF Banner Ads NSF Banner Ads
Download the Ngstudentforum app for Android Devices

Disclaimer: Every Nigeria Student Forum member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nigeria Student Forum.
- Copyright © 2016 - 2020. All rights reserved.