Welcome, Guest: Join Nigeria Student Forum / Login / Trending Now / Recent

Stats: 16,992 members, 65,628 Topics, 14,835 Comments. Date: April 21, 2019, 9:18 pm

Gombe State University Academic Calendar For 2018/2019 Session

Nigeria Student Forum / Academic Tips / Academics Calendar / Gombe State University Academic Calendar For 2018/2019 Session (201) Views

(Go Down)
Aderinola Bunmi
LAUTECH
Science Laboratory Technology
Aspirant, Nigeria.

This is to inform all the students of the Gombe State University (GSU) that the management of the institution has released the academic calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session.]]

GOMSU Academic Calendar
First Semester:
Monday 11th February – Saturday 13th April, 2019 — 9 Weeks of Lecture
Monday 14th April – Saturday 21st April, 2019 — 1 Week Mid-Semester Break
Monday 22nd April – Saturday 11th May, 2019 — 3 Weeks of Lectures
Monday 13th May – Saturday 1st June, 2019 — 3 Weeks of First Semester Exams
Monday 2nd June – Saturday 9th June, 2019 — 1 Week Mid-Semester Break.
Second Semester:
Monday 10th June – Saturday 3rd August, 2019 — 8 Weeks of Lectures
Sunday 4th August – Saturday 18th August, 2019 — 2 Weeks Mid-Semester Break
Monday 19th August – Saturday 14th September, 2019 — 4 Weeks of Lectures
Monday 16th September – Saturday 5th October, 2019 — 3 Weeks Second Semester Exams
Monday 7th October – Sunday 27th October, 2019 — 3 Weeks of Marking and Consideration of Results
NOTES:
Easter Break: 19th – 21st April, 2019
Eid-al-Fitr: First Week of June [5th June ***]
Eid-al-Adha: Second Week of August [11th August]***

0 Like

If You're Chasing Money, You'll Always Be Lacking. Chase Purpose And Money Will Chase You

Don't have an account? Use the form below to signup for a Nigeria Student Forum Account


Full Name:
Email:
Username: E.g Seuncoded
Password:
Confirm Password:
Country:


I agree to the terms of service

Viewing this topic:
1 guest viewing this topic
Download the Ngstudentforum app for Android Devices

Nigeria Student Forum - Copyright © 2016 - 2019. Fadeyi Oluwaseun All rights reserved. - See How To Advertise
Disclaimer: Every Nigeria Student Forum member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nigeria Student Forum.