Welcome, Guest: Join Nigeria Student Forum / Login / Trending Now / Recent

Stats: 17,456 members, 69,280 Topics, 15,449 Comments. Date: Jun 17 2019, 1:41 pm

Mathew Oluwaseun
University of Ilorin (Unilorin)
Mechanical Engineering
500Level, Nigeria.

Wednesday, January 2 Resumption for 2018/2019 for all students

Registration without Penalty for stalites



Thursday, January 3 Commencement of Lectures for all students



Tuesday, January 15 Registration without Penalty for fresh students ends

Wednesday, January 16 Registration with Penalty for fresh students begins

Wednesday, January 23 Registration without Penalty for stalites ends

Registration with Penalty for stalites begins



Wednesday, February 13 Orientation for fresh students



Friday, February 15 Registration with Penalty ends for fresh students

Thursday, February 21 Matriculation for new students

Friday, February 22 Registration with Penalty for stalites ends

Monday, March 11 Lecture-Free Week begins

Monday, March 18 Harmattan Semester Examinations begins

Friday, April 19 2018/2019 Harmattan Semester Break begins

Lautech Academic Calendar For The 2018/2019 Harmattan Semester. - Academics Calendar

0 Like

Don not get stuck at the well of argument. Let God be your vindicator. Let Him fight your battles. He will vindicate you better than you can vindicate yourself.

Don't have an account? Use the form below to signup for a Nigeria Student Forum Account


Full Name:
Email:
Username: E.g Seuncoded
Password:
Confirm Password:
Country:


I agree to the terms of service

Viewing this topic:
1 guest viewing this topic
Download the Ngstudentforum app for Android Devices

Disclaimer: Every Nigeria Student Forum member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nigeria Student Forum.
- Copyright © 2016 - 2019. All rights reserved.
For enquiries & feedbacks send email to: Ngstudentforum@gmail.com