Welcome, Guest: Join Nigeria Student Forum / Login / Trending Now / Recent

Stats: 15,607 members, 57,692 Topics, 13,674 Comments. Date: January 19, 2019, 3:11 pm

Lautech Academic Calendar For The 2018/2019 Harmattan Semester.

Nigeria Student Forum / Academic Tips / Academics Calendar / Lautech Academic Calendar For The 2018/2019 Harmattan Semester. (132) Views

(Go Down)
NSF Banner Ads NSF Banner Ads NSF Banner Ads
Mathew Oluwaseun
University of Ilorin (Unilorin)
Mechanical Engineering
500Level, Nigeria.

Wednesday, January 2 Resumption for 2018/2019 for all students

Registration without Penalty for stalites



Thursday, January 3 Commencement of Lectures for all students



Tuesday, January 15 Registration without Penalty for fresh students ends

Wednesday, January 16 Registration with Penalty for fresh students begins

Wednesday, January 23 Registration without Penalty for stalites ends

Registration with Penalty for stalites begins



Wednesday, February 13 Orientation for fresh students



Friday, February 15 Registration with Penalty ends for fresh students

Thursday, February 21 Matriculation for new students

Friday, February 22 Registration with Penalty for stalites ends

Monday, March 11 Lecture-Free Week begins

Monday, March 18 Harmattan Semester Examinations begins

Friday, April 19 2018/2019 Harmattan Semester Break begins

Lautech Academic Calendar For The 2018/2019 Harmattan Semester. - Academics Calendar

0 Like

Don't have an account? Use the form below to signup for a Nigeria Student Forum Account and start earning for every posts and comments.


Full Name:
Email:
Username: E.g Seuncoded
Password:
Confirm Password:
Country:


I agree to the terms of service

Viewing this topic:
1 guest viewing this topic
NSF Banner Ads NSF Banner Ads NSF Banner Ads
Download the Ngstudentforum app for Android Devices

Nigeria Student Forum - Copyright © 2016 - 2019. Fadeyi Oluwaseun All rights reserved. - See How To Advertise
Disclaimer: Every Nigeria Student Forum member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nigeria Student Forum.