Welcome, Guest: Join Nigeria Student Forum / Login / Trending Now / Recent

Stats: 14,424 members, 49,486 Topics, 11,139 Comments. Date: November 15, 2018, 5:51 pm

TEXT AD: To place a text-based advert here. Call Seuncoded - +2348165799053

AAU Ekpoma Academic Calendar | Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma (AAU) Undergraduate Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 Session.



The Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma (AAU) Undergraduate Academic Calendar has been published online for 2018/2019 Academic Session.

AAU Ekpoma 1st Semester Academic Calendar

Sunday, 11th November, 2018 ‹‹‹››› Fresh students come into Halls of Residence
Monday, 12th November, 2018 ‹‹‹››› Clearance/Orientation for fresh students begin.
Sunday, 18th November, 2018 ‹‹‹››› Old students come into Halls of Residence
Monday, 19th November, 2018 ‹‹‹››› First Semester lectures/Normal course registration for all Students begin
Friday, 21st December, 2018 ‹‹‹››› Christmas Break for all students
Sunday, 6th January, 2019 ‹‹‹››› All students come into Halls of Residence
Monday, 7th January, 2019 ‹‹‹››› Continuation/Resumption of First Semester Lectures
Friday, 18th January, 2019 ‹‹‹››› Matriculation for FRESH students
Monday, 21st January, 2019 to Friday, 25th January, 2019 ‹‹‹››› Mid-semester tests for all students
Monday, 28th January, 2019 ‹‹‹››› Normal course registration for all students ends
Friday, 8th February, 2019 ‹‹‹››› Late course registration for all students ends
Friday, 8th March, 2019 ‹‹‹››› First semester lectures end
Monday, 11th March, 2019 ‹‹‹››› First semester exams begin with GST and ENT courses
Saturday, 13th April, 2019 ‹‹‹››› First semester examinations end

BREAK BREAK BREAK BREAK

AAU Ekpoma 2nd Semester Academic Calendar:

Sunday, 28th April, 2019 ‹‹‹››› Students come into Halls of Residence
Monday, 29th April, 2019 ‹‹‹››› Second semester lectures begin
Monday, 3rd June, 2019 to Friday, 7th June 2019 ‹‹‹››› Mid-semester tests for all students
Friday, 19th July, 2019 ‹‹‹››› Second semester lectures end
Monday, 22nd July, 2019 ‹‹‹››› Second semester examinations begin with GST and ENT courses
Sunday, 17th August, 2019 ‹‹‹››› Second semester examinations end
Monday, 16th September, 2019 to Friday, 20th September, 2019 ‹‹‹››› Faculty Board of Examiners meet to consider results
Monday, 23rd September, 2019 to Tuesday, 24th September, 2019 ‹‹‹››› Meetings of Senate to consider results/End of session

Staff and students are hereby informed that the first semester, 2018/2019 academic session shall commence on Sunday, 11th November, 2018, in line with the above approved academic calendar.

Source:
www.myedujobnews.net/aau-ekpoma-academic-calendar/

0 Like

Adenike

Don't have an account? Use the form below to signup for a Nigeria Student Forum Account and start earning for every posts and comments.


Sponsor: 0
Full Name:
Email:
Username: E.g Seuncoded
Password:
Confirm Password:
Country:


I agree to the terms of service

Viewing this topic:
1 guest viewing this topic
Download the Ngstudentforum app for Android Devices

Nigeria Student Forum - Copyright © 2016 - 2018. Fadeyi Oluwaseun All rights reserved. - See How To Advertise
Disclaimer: Every Nigeria Student Forum member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nigeria Student Forum.