Welcome, Guest: Join Nigeria Student Forum / Login / Trending Now / Recent

Stats: 14,409 members, 49,383 Topics, 11,109 Comments. Date: November 15, 2018, 3:51 am

Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma, 2018/2019 Academic Calendar Has Been Released.

Nigeria Student Forum / Educational News / Universities Updates / Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma, 2018/2019 Academic Calendar Has Been Released. (34) Views

(Go Down)
TEXT AD: To place a text-based advert here. Call Seuncoded - +2348165799053
We duly notify all students of the Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma, that the school Senate has sat on and approved a new academic calendar for the 2018/2019 session and we have brought you this new calendar.

Thus, all staff and students are advised to adhere to the academic calendar for a smooth academic session. See the calendar below:

AAU 2018/2019 ACADEMIC CALENDAR

1st SEMESTER ACADEMIC CALENDAR

Sunday, 11th November, 2018 ‹‹‹››› Fresh students come into Halls of Residence
Monday, 12th November, 2018 ‹‹‹››› Clearance/Orientation for fresh students begin.
Sunday, 18th November, 2018 ‹‹‹››› Old students come into Halls of Residence
Monday, 19th November, 2018 ‹‹‹››› First Semester lectures/Normal course registration for all Students begin
Friday, 21st December, 2018 ‹‹‹››› Christmas Break for all students
Sunday, 6th January, 2019 ‹‹‹››› All students come into Halls of Residence
Monday, 7th January, 2019 ‹‹‹››› Continuation/Resumption of First Semester Lectures
Friday, 18th January, 2019 ‹‹‹››› Matriculation for FRESH students
Monday, 21st January, 2019 to Friday, 25th January, 2019 ‹‹‹››› Mid-semester tests for all students
Monday, 28th January, 2019 ‹‹‹››› Normal course registration for all students ends
Friday, 8th February, 2019 ‹‹‹››› Late course registration for all students ends
Friday, 8th March, 2019 ‹‹‹››› First semester lectures end
Monday, 11th March, 2019 ‹‹‹››› First semester exams begin with GST and ENT courses
Saturday, 13th April, 2019 ‹‹‹››› First semester examinations end
BREAK BREAK BREAK BREAK

Read more here campusbuzz.com.ng/ambrose-alli-university-ekpoma-2018-2019-academic-calendar-has-been-released/

0 Like

Don't have an account? Use the form below to signup for a Nigeria Student Forum Account and start earning for every posts and comments.


Sponsor: 0
Full Name:
Email:
Username: E.g Seuncoded
Password:
Confirm Password:
Country:


I agree to the terms of service

Viewing this topic:
1 guest viewing this topic
Download the Ngstudentforum app for Android Devices

Nigeria Student Forum - Copyright © 2016 - 2018. Fadeyi Oluwaseun All rights reserved. - See How To Advertise
Disclaimer: Every Nigeria Student Forum member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nigeria Student Forum.